- My Cloud Drive data is visible to the user. However, it is not downloaded unless the user modifies the file. Once the file is saved, it is synced to the cloud and the local copy is deleted.
- User data continues to be synced to the respective cloud account even after they logoff or reboot the computer.
- The cloud data is not downloaded unless a file is accessed by the user.