Anti-Executable Slide Mockup

服务器是您企业的主心骨。您的网络依靠于其上储存的关键应用程序,同时服务器也让您整个单位内部的互联互通成为可能。如果您的服务器之一不幸被入侵,则这就有可能会瘫痪掉您的整个网络,对您的日常工作带来极大困扰。让Faronics Anti-Executable来分担您的担忧吧。这款简便的应用程序控制解决方案来保护您的服务器,从而保护您的整个网络。

Anti-Executable只允许经许可的应用程序在您的服务器上运行,这样可以有效阻止恶意软件的入侵。一切未经授权的文件——无论是不想要的、未知的,还是有害的——都一概不许运行。安装方便,内存占用小。安装完成之后,就会自动扫描服务器,生成控制列表。管理控制列表可谓易如反掌,且更新都可实时完成。

如今你大可不必再提心吊胆,因为您的网络已坚若磐石。再也没有熬夜维护,或是在凌晨4点接到紧急来电。再也不用担心服务器会遭受先进恶意软件的攻击而造成数据丢失。有了Faronics Anti-Executable,您就有了更佳的安全屏障,让您能够放松下来,不再提心吊胆。


  • 保护社区洛杉矶警察局发现他们在巡逻车内配置的笔记本电脑中大多数都需要IT的支持。对于执勤的警官而言,笔记本电脑是他们访问信息情报,协助保护社区的重要工具。倘若笔记本发生故障,警官就不得不被迫放下手中勤务来排除电脑故障,甚至把巡逻车调下火线紧急维修。当有Anti-Executable站岗的时候,移动型笔记本电脑就能在不依靠IT人员维护的情况下随时待命,且安全可靠。警官们24/7随时都能利用这个先进工具来保护社区的安全。
  • 为学校每周剩下20小时的工时虽然North Country社区大学一直实行的都是可接受使用策略,严格禁止使用着下载未经授权的软件,但是一到执行起来,他们总感觉自己工作室里面的电脑实在太多,根本管不过来。在安装 Faronics Anti-Executable之后,他们就没有再为恶意软件或不希望被使用的软件在学校电脑上擅自运行担心过。实际上,不仅用户享受到了电脑随时可用的便利,IT团队也因显著减少的支持请求每个月减少了20个小时的工作量。
  • 保护隐私,免遭罚款RTP联邦信用合作社曾考虑是否要提高员工工作站的安全防护等级,以期保证其会员金融资产的安全。由于每天都需要处理上千笔金融交易,数据安全问题是公司的重中之重,任何一起数据泄露都有可能对公司信誉导致灾难性的后果。因此RTP启用了Faronics Anti-Executable来为客户提供主动防御。软件令他们可接受使用策略方针得以实施,降低了恶意软件事故及IT工单数量,同时帮助他们达到行业合规标准。
  • 自动扫描功能能帮助你快速上手。在安装之后,软件会立刻扫描您的电脑,自动生成控制列表。这能省下许多设置时间。然后您可以复查这些文件,保证您的电脑在开启防护之前没有出现任何问题。
  • 管理更新省事省力,受信任的发行商功能来帮您。您可以选择将某个特定的应用程序(如防病毒软件解决方案)设为特例。这样当这类软件的下载软件更新时,就不会受到软件干预。而是能够自动运行。
  • 调查文件,IdentiFile™数据库给您一副火眼金睛。下一次您不确定某个特定的软件是否值得信任的时候,您只需在在线数据库中查询一下即可。这个在线数据库中储存有数以百万计的哈希特征值,数据始终最新,是保证您的公司电脑安全的权威信息源。如果您的文件信息数据库中尚未输入,您还可以将其提交,帮助遍布全国的其他用户。

关于完整的功能列表,请在线查看下载PDF文件

系统需求

Faronics Anti-Executable 可安装于 32 位版本的 Windows XP SP3 及64 位版本的 Windows XP SP2、32 和64 位版本的 Windows Server 2003、Windows Server 2008、Windows Vista 及 Windows 7。Faronics Core 系统需求的相关信息能在《Faronics Core用户指南》中找到。硬件方面的需求与运行此软件之操作系统的需求相同。本产品同时提供针对单机电脑及企业内的联网电脑使用的标准版。

Faronics Anti-Executable免费提供的仪表盘工具为 Anti-Executable Enterprise用户带来的极大的便利,它能够以图形实时显示应用程序控制的实施情况,并能将公司内部所有的违规信息一一罗列出来,让您通过网络浏览器即能查阅。

这些信息都可以集中查阅,IT专家们再也无需为信息查阅者提供IT系统专用权限,也能让他们按需生成报表。

Anti-Executable仪表盘拥有可自定义的小工具,能为用户提供应用程序控制方方面面的信息,洞悉其工作概况。

诸如近期违规情况,被阻止次数最多的程序,违规次数最多的电脑这类违规统计及图表如今都可以在一个页面显示,一目了然。每一个小工具都可以单独点击,打开详细报告,并将这份报告打印或以Excel、文本或其他格式导出。

从此处下载Anti-Executable Dashboard(仪表盘)

关于仪表盘软件安装和使用的详细信息,可于仪表盘使用说明中找到。

Faronics Support

还想进一步了解 Anti-Executable 服务器版?
拨打电话 +1-604-637-3333 给我们或是 联系销售人员.
请至我们的 支持网站入口 ,查看关于故障排除常见问题的解答.

Anti-Executable Slide Mockup
  • Automatic scanning helps you get started faster. Immediately after installation, it scans your computer and populates the control list for you. This saves a lot of set-up time. Then you can review the files to ensure your computer is clean before you enable protection.
  • Manage updates easily with the Trusted Publisher feature. You can select a particular application, like your anti-virus solution, to be exempt. This means that when your software updates download, they won’t be blocked on your machine. Instead, they’ll be allowed to run automatically.
  • Investigate a file by checking it against the IdentiFile™ database. When you find yourself questioning the trustworthiness of a specific program, simply look it up in the online database. With millions of hashes stored, it’s a great source of up-to-date information that can help keep your organization safe. And if your file is not entered yet, be the first to submit and help users across the nation.

Click here for a full list of features»

System Requirements
Faronics Anti-Executable can be installed on the 32 bit edition of Windows XP SP3 and 64 bit edition of Windows XP SP2, 32 and 64 bit editions of Windows Server 2003, Windows Server 2008. Windows Vista, and Windows 7. Faronics Core system requirements can be found in the Faronics Core guide. The hardware specifications are the same as those required by the host operating system. It is also available in Standard for standalone computers and enterprise networked computers.

Servers are the backbone of your organization. Your network relies on them to store critical applications and enable sharing for your entire organization. If one of your servers is compromised, it can take down your whole network causing major disruptions to your business. Protect your network by protecting your servers with Faronics Anti-Executable – a simple application control solution.

By only allowing approved applications to execute on your server, Anti-Executable keeps malware out. Any unauthorized files – whether unwanted, unknown or malicious – are simply not allowed to execute. It’s easy to install and uses very little memory. Upon installation, it automatically scans the server to populate the control list. Managing the control list is easy and updates can be done on the fly.

Now you can be confident your network is protected at all times. No more sleepless nights or emergency phone calls at 4 AM. No more worrying about data loss from sophisticated malware attacking your servers. With Faronics Anti-Executable you can relax with better security and peace of mind.

  • Protecting the Community
    The Los Angles Police Department was finding too many laptops in patrol cars in need of IT support. Laptops provide an essential connection to intelligence that helps officers protect the community. Damaged laptops forced officers to troubleshoot machines or took the squad car off the streets. With Anti-Executable on the job, mobile laptops are available and secure without depending on IT personnel. Officers now have the tools they need to help protect the community 24/7.
    Read the complete case study»  
  • Saving 20 Hours/Month at School
    North Country Community College found they were faced with too many computers in the shop because they were constantly trying to enforce acceptable use policies for unauthorized downloads. After installing Faronics Anti-Executable, they no longer worry about malware or undesirable programs trying to execute on their machines. In fact, not only are users enjoying continuous availability, but the IT team has saved almost 20 hours each month by receiving significantly fewer support requests.
    Read the complete case study»  
  • Protecting Your Privacy and Your Money
    RTP Federal Credit Union was concerned about tightening security on employee workstations in order to protect the financial assets of their members. Handling thousands of financial transactions, data security was of paramount importance and a data breach could spell disaster for their reputation. RTP turned to Faronics Anti-Executable to provide proactive protection for their customers. It’s helped them  enforce acceptable use policies, dropped malware incidents and IT tickets, and helps them meet industry compliance standards.
    Read the complete case study»  

The complimentary Faronics Anti-Executable dashboard adds great value to Anti-Executable Enterprise by visualizing the application control enforcement and violation information from across your entire organization in a web browser.

By making this information centrally available, IT professionals no longer need to provide information consumers with dedicated access to IT systems for them to generate reports on demand.

The Anti-Executable dashboard has custom widgets that provide valuable insight into the various aspects of application control.

Information such as recent violations, top blocked programs, top violated computers, violations statistics and charts can now be viewed on a single page. Each widget can be clicked on to launch a detailed report that can be printed or exported into excel, text and other formats.

Download the Anti-Executable Dashboard from here.

Detailed instructions on how to install and use the dashboard can be found in the dashboard manual.

Faronics Support

Have questions about Anti-Executable Server?
Call us directly at 1-800-943-6422 or contact sales.
For troubleshooting, check out our Support Portal for answers to frequently asked questions.